top of page

CLASSES & EVENTS

Register for current online and in-person breathwork classes and events.

All online classes and events are held live + recorded with replays. 

Sunday Reset Breathwork

Reset your mind and body in this biweekly online breathwork class held on Sundays at 4 pm PST/ 5 pm MST/ 6 pm CST/ 7pm EST.

Biweekly Breathwork (Facebook Cover) (1).png
Copy of !Free Monthly Breathwork (Instagram Post (Portrait)) (Instagram Post (Square)).png

FREE Monthly Breathwork

Learn how to breathe for healing, growth, and expansion in this free online breathwork class held every 4th Wednesday of the month from 5:30-6:30 pm MST.

Ready to take your life and healing to the next level?
Book a private breathwork session. 

Private breathwork sessions for you, you and your partner, or you and your group give you the opportunity to work 1:1 with me on whatever it is that you want to work on, toward, or through to bring you greater well-being. Discounted packages are available.

bottom of page